CONTACT US

Our knowledgeable team is here to assist you. 

Corporate Office

Address: 2263 Princess St. Kingston, ON. K7M 3G1 Canada

sales@limestonetech.com |  Tel: 613.507.4660 | TF: 866.765.9770

Support Inquiry

Sales & Information

Tyler Buttle, Technical Support Manager

Phone: 613.507.4660 Ext. 202 | Fax: 613.634.4098 | Toll Free: 866.765.9770 | tbuttle@limestonetech.com

James Brown, President & CEO

Phone: 613.507.4660 Ext. 201 | Fax: 613.634.4098 | Toll Free: 866.765.9770 | brownjs@limestonetech.com

 

David Bethune, Sales Manager

Phone: 613.507.4660 Ext. 207 | Fax: 613.634.4098 | Toll Free: 866.765.9770 | dbethune@limestonetech.com

 

Maria Londono (Español), Sales Representative

Phone: 613.507.4660 Ext. 209 | Fax: 613.634.4098 | Toll Free: 866.765.9770 | mlondono@limestonetech.com

USA 

Milton O. “Skip” Webb Jr.

Phone: 910.237.0225 | Fax: 613.634.4098 | Toll Free: 866.765.9770 | skip.webb@limestonetech.com

 

Colombia 

Manuel Novoa

Instituto Latinoamericano de Poligrafia
Authorized Exclusive Sales Representative, Service Representative, and Calibration Center
Carrera 46 No. 93 – 70. Barrio La Castellan, Bogota

Phone: 57(1) 2369630 ext 112/113 | ventas@latinpolygraph.com

 

Ecuador 

Nicanor Palacios

GoldConstruc S.A.

Av. Eloy Alfaro N37-108 y José Correa, Edificio Galileo, Piso 7, Quito, Ecuador

Phone: (593) 2 6004750 |

 

El Salvador

Oscar Adán Araujo Lozano

SERVICIO DE EVALUACIONES PSICOLOGICAS Y POLIGRAFICAS CONSULTORIA EN RECURSOS HUMANOS

7ª Calle Oriente Bis No 12 Colonia Santa Mónica, Santa Tecla La Libertad, El Salvador

Phone: (503) 22288906 | ajitzsol@yahoo.es

 

Guatemala

Karina Soto de Rodas

ZK Selectiva S.A.

3a Av. 12-38 zona 10 Ed. Paseo Plaza, 3er Nivel, Of. 305

Phone: 2339-0002 al 05 | Cell: 5203-4667
| zkselectiva@hotmail.com,
poligrafistasdeguatemala@hotmail.com,
poligrafistasdeguatemala@gmail.com

 

India

Chetan SM

Axxonet System Technologies Private Limited

85/13, 4th Cross Bhavani Layout, Christ School Road. Bangalore – 560029
Phone: +918041508919 | Cell: +918041900257 | contact@axxonet.com

 

Indonesia

Agung Prasetya

PT.ENERGI TUNGGAL PERSADA

Masjid Al Wustho Street No. 30 Pondok Bambu, East Jakarta 13430
Phone: +62-21-3088-3083 | Cell: +62-85669-199676 | agung@energitunggal.com

 

Mexico

Mtra. Claudia Pérez Hinojosa

Centro Polifrafico Organizacional

Ofic. (33) 31222135
Cel. +52 1 3333628705
Av. Lázaro Cárdenas #3446 int. 3
Colonia Chapalita C.P 44500
| claudiaperez@cepolo.com.mx | www.cepolo.com.mx

 

Panama

Frente a Mansión Dante

Instituto Latinoamericano de Poligrafia. Ciudad de Panama

Calle 50, Plaza New York Primer Alto, Oficina No. 101 (Puerta Azul)

Phone: (507) 393-1129, (507) 391-7129 


Peru

Anibal Torreblanca
CCASS – Center for Credibility Assessment S.A.C.

Av. Circunvalación Club Golf Los Incas 208 Torre III Oficina 801B Surco,
Lima – Peru

Anibal Torreblanca, Gerente General
Email: anibal.torreblanca@ccassperu.com

Astrid Torreblanca, Gerente Comercial
Email: astrid.torreblanca@ccassperu.com

Phone: +51 963 718 844
Phone: +51 963 999 112
Website: www.ccassperu.com

 

Poland

Monika Antos

Independent Institute of Polygraph

Karmelicka str. 47/9. 31-128 Cracow, Poland

Phone: +48 509 650 419
| office@iipolygraph.com | www.iipolygraph.com

 

Singapore

Melvin Yong

Limestone Technologies Authorized Representative

Phone: +65 9107 0784 | melvin@limestonetech.com

 

South Africa

Joanette Karsten

International Assessment Centre

16 Pieter Street, Manhattan Office Park, Unit 8, Centurion, South Africa

Phone: 084 640 4182

| Joanette@polyinstitute.co.za

 

United Kingdom

Dr. Keith R. Ashcroft

Centre for Forensic Neuroscience Ltd.
Phone: +44 (0) 7790732828
| ashcroft@forensic-centre.com

The best instrument delivers the best results. Contact us today for your custom quote.